(918) 894-5760

  • Testimonials

    Our customers appreciate the difference we bring to the heating and air conditioning and plumbing industry. In these fast paced times, it takes a real "Experience" for someone to take the time and write a letter of praise which we appreciate so much!

    We hope you will take the time to click any of the links below to leave a review on one or all of the following sites.  Some will require you to create a simple account, or maybe you already have one.  We know that many potential customers look for a new heating, air conditioning, or plumbing company online, rather than yellow pages or the like.  This allows them to see "reviews" by customers like yourselves that have written about the experience they had while doing business with a particular company.  This creates a sense of comfort to give us a chance at earning their business and praise - and experience the same thing you have.  We want to thank you for taking the time to do this for us.  We consider it a favor!!  And if you don't have the time or desire to leave your review on the following sites, just scroll down to the bottom of this page and fill out the "contact us" portion. This will be sent to our managers for their review, and we will post them below, so we can share them with the team and others just as well.  Thank you again! 

     

    Below are comments and testmimonials left by other satisfied Air Assurance customers

    • «

    April 15, 2017

    To the Air Assurance Crew… Thank you so much for the consideration and rapid help your team gave me in my recent dilemma. From the phone contact through the estimator, to the installation—everything was taken care of in a concerned, friendly and professional manner. Can’t say enough, but thank you!!!

    Hazel K.

    April 14, 2017

    John was out today to do some plumbing repairs and I just had to let you know how impressed I was! He was SO AWESOME! Thank you for always providing the best people and service!

    Allie R.

    April 12, 2017

    I have used another large company in town for years. But I wanted to see the other options when replacing our system. I have to tell you that from start to finish, I was incredibly impressed! The Sales person looked everywhere in the attic, etc. and genuinely seemed to care about all the details of our home and the project and how to fix it. The other company did none of that. They were just worried about the sale. The install was completed and it went without a hitch. The guys were awesome, never seen guys work so hard and meticulously! I could not be happier with my decision to use you and now you have a customer for life!

    Susan D.

    April 7, 2017

    Just wanted to write and say that driver 74 was driving wonderfully. Courteous, using his signals, driving under the speed limit, etc.… I run a company with drivers and it is nice to see a company who has some good ones

    Steve L.

    April 6, 2017

    Marquis is awesome! I’m so impressed and just wanted you to know.. You’ll probably hear it soon anyway, because I’m going to tell everyone to use no one but you! Thank you for providing the best!

    Kathy D.

    April 5, 2017

    Kevin did such a wonderful job! I can’t say enough about how great your people are.. My dog even loved him and that is rare! Good people he must be ?

    Jean B.

    March 30, 2017

    I can’t say enough good things about your installation crew! From start to finish! TJ told me how good you were, but they proved it! I was absolutely Wowed! Great job to your team, well deserved!

    Chuck M.

    March 30, 2017

    John did a fantastic job today.. I just wanted someone to know about it. I really appreciate all he did to make things easier and safer for my father at this stage in his life. Thank you for his kindness and professionalism!

    Brenda S.

    March 29, 2017

    Your install team was tremendous! I have been a supervisor for years and have never seen a better group of men! They worked hard, answered every question I had, were neat, clean, respectful to my wife and again, worked harder than anyone I’ve ever seen! There is really no words to describe how impressed I was. I will never use anyone but Air Assurance!

    Willie B.

    February 17, 2017

    Tony was the greatest service guy I’ve had to my house in 40+ years I have lived here! He meticulously checked everything, then wiped it down, threw away all his mess, swept and vacuumed everything, etc.… He was very courteous, polite and friendly and just needed to tell someone how impressed I was! I was referred to you thorough a friend who is a realtor at McGraw, and I’m glad I found you!

    Janie N.

    February 13, 2017

    I’m writing to advise you that your plumber Chris did a wonderful repair job! A previous plumber from another company said that I needed new fixtures, but Chris repaired the ones I have. Saved me some money and frustration! Thanks Chris and Air Assurance!

    Paul P.

    February 6, 2017

    Corey was AWESOME! I was so glad that he even came back out to our house on Saturday to make sure the system was working as it should. I was so worried I’d have to wait through the weekend. He went above and beyond and was completely impressed with this young man!

    Linda E.

    February 3, 2017

    Marquis R. was great! He did an outstanding job, very professional and informative. Outstanding young man representing your company! We’ve become accustomed to this everytime, but wanted to especially comment on his work recently!

    Shannon W.

    January 26, 2017

    Brad just completed our heater maintenance. He did an outstanding job. So professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! I am requesting to have my account marked “brad only” due to the wonderful service he provided. Outstanding job!

    Rob R.

    January 26, 2017

    Marquis was at my home today. I just wanted to write you and let you know how impressed I was with him. Outstanding young man and representative of your company!

    Virginia F.

    January 24, 2017

    These guys represented so well! They did an outstanding job installing my two new heat/air systems! They informed me of everything as it was happening, what to expect and they worked efficiently and so diligently to get my heat back on quickly while doing it right and meticulously crafted! Stephen did a great job of giving me all my options of what I could purchase and I definitely tested him with 100 questions. I made the right decision no doubt!

    Dwight H

    January 23, 2017

    Nick was just out for some plumbing repairs and what a great job he did! He’s young, but so friendly and really knew his stuff! I appreciate the expertise you guys always provide!

    Kim M.

    January 18, 2017

    Your installation crew was here yesterday and I just wanted to say how great they were and how happy I am that I chose you guys! They were professional and cleaned up so well! Nothing short of exceptional!

    Tonya P.

    January 16, 2017

    Marquis just left after coming out for an "emergency" weekend service call. I just wanted to send my thanks for the quick and professional, friendly service. I want to thank him for his help restoring our heat and for being friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!

    Michelle T.

    January 9, 2017

    Mark was so great! The issue is now resolved! He has great “reasoning skills” and was joy to have in our home while getting our heat back on!

    Victor Y.

    January 6, 2017

    I wanted to praise Mark S for his great work - I just left this 5-star review on Google: Air Assurance installed a reliable HVAC system for me 9 years ago and has given me good service. Recently, moisture and mold issues in my basement affected the air quality in the house. I had contractors fix the mold problem, but the air quality in the house was still poor. Mark Swanson from Air Assurance made several visits to improve the air quality. After verifying the proper operation of the HVAC system and trying different fixes, we settled on an affordable solution: UV lights and a high-efficiency pleated/charcoal air filter. The air in my house is much improved and I can breathe freely. Even after repeated calls, Mark was responsive, resourceful and polite. He finally made the HVAC system "just right", despite working with an old, damp house. The air problems were affecting my health so much I was thinking of moving, and I am very grateful to Air Assurance and Mark in particular for making it possible for me to stay in my home!

    Gayle W.

    January 5, 2017

    I called Air Assurance because a friend suggested them since she had them replace her heat and air a few months ago, and spoke so highly of them. Just wanted to let you know how impressed I am with your company and your service clinician. Marquis F. was very personable, polite and informative. I knew that my system was old and would probably need to be replaced. Marquis showed me a picture that he took inside my system which verified that a new system is definitely needed. He cleaned my filter, checked everything out, made a few phone calls and set up for someone to come out and get the ball rolling for a new heat and air system. Thank you Marquis F. and Air Assurance. Now I will be referring you to all my friends!

    Kari T.