(918) 894-5760

  • Testimonials

    Our customers appreciate the difference we bring to the heating and air conditioning and plumbing industry. In these fast paced times, it takes a real "Experience" for someone to take the time and write a letter of praise which we appreciate so much!

    We hope you will take the time to click any of the links below to leave a review on one or all of the following sites.  Some will require you to create a simple account, or maybe you already have one.  We know that many potential customers look for a new heating, air conditioning, or plumbing company online, rather than yellow pages or the like.  This allows them to see "reviews" by customers like yourselves that have written about the experience they had while doing business with a particular company.  This creates a sense of comfort to give us a chance at earning their business and praise - and experience the same thing you have.  We want to thank you for taking the time to do this for us.  We consider it a favor!!  And if you don't have the time or desire to leave your review on the following sites, just scroll down to the bottom of this page and fill out the "contact us" portion. This will be sent to our managers for their review, and we will post them below, so we can share them with the team and others just as well.  Thank you again! 

     

    Below are comments and testmimonials left by other satisfied Air Assurance customers

    • «
    • »

    December 22, 2016

    I just wanted to say how AMAZING Mitchell was! We have lived in our home for over 19 years and the bedroom has ALWAYS been too cold. We had just given up on it ever working right. Mitchell decided to try and fix it and the past 2 nights, for the first time we have not had to put a space heater in the bedroom! We own a business as well and understand how important it is when you have a young person like him that is so young, smart, and willing to try something- to acknowledge it! He was very professional, a joy to talk to and even shook my hand as he left. I was so impressed with his professional demeanor at such a young age!

    Linda M.

    December 21, 2016

    I can’t say enough good things about Jerry! He is just a doll! So professional, honest, and trustworthy. Glad I found you guys!

    Rory S.

    December 15, 2016

    Kevin was great! I give him two thumbs up! I am extremely happy with his work! He did a top notch job!

    Carson M.

    December 15, 2016

    I had never used you guys before, and I’m glad I finally found you. Marquis was the best tech I have ever had do any repairs for me before. He was kind, professional and didn’t treat me like a dummy. I recommend that he receive something for representing you so well. I will bring my business to you/him every time here on out!

    Ann S.

    December 6, 2016

    I wanted to say how impressed we were with Mark today on his service visit. I would like to request that Mark be our tech of choice for all future visits. He was extremely professional and really knew his stuff! Thank you!

    Jenny W.

    December 2, 2016

    Maquis was extremely professional! I am very impressed! I have dealt with many service “professionals” over the years, but this was the best experience yet! Thank you!

    Charles K.

    November 30, 2016

    John was incredibly professional and my new tankless looks flawless! I am extremely pleased with the work, craftsmanship, and professionalism. He cleaned up everything afterwards and my garage even looked better than when he came . Thank you!

    Ladonna W.

    November 28, 2016

    With a house full of guests for Thanksgiving, the worst occurred. I needed a plumber in a bad way. Chris W came out that night and took care of the problem and saved the day. I’m so thankful for your company and the services you provide, especially when it happens like this! Thanks again!

    Kim K.

    November 21, 2016

    On a brisk Saturday morning, I managed to destroy one of my interior pipes in the attempt to replace a leaky outdoor faucet. Your tech, Chris W. prioritized my complain, arrived within 30 minutes, and promptly addressed my problem. Chris was friendly, professional and accomdating. I have been a customer for years, you have replaced both my HVAC systems and my water heater. You have shined once again. Great company, great techs. Hope you can recognize or bonus Chris for his great work to cement your company as my sole provider of all your services!

    Robert B.

    October 25, 2016

    Just wanted you to know that Rico did an amazing job repairing my unit. I was told by another company to look at replacing the compressor and might as well do the entire condenser. Rico was able to come out and take a look and repaired it ... He literally saved us thousands of dollars. He was thorough and just a really nice guy. I think you are lucky to have such a talented professional working for you. Please accept my sincerest thanks.

    James C.

    September 3, 2016

    I usually don't write reviews, but I just had to write one about the service we received from Air Assurance Plumbing. We had been having plumbing issues in our bathrooms for the last few months and had to call out a plumber on several occasions. The last time we were told by another well known company in town that it would cost at least $8,000 to fix a clogged drum trap because they would have to pull up our bathtub and break into the foundation! We even called our insurance company to make a claim! We called Air Assurance out for a second opinion and they fixed the issue within an hour and didn't even charge us because of everything we had already been through! Plumber Scott Larson was amazing (if you call, ask for Scott!)! And plumbing manager Chris Dickerson even came as well to make sure everything went OK. We ended up calling our insurance company and cancelling the claim. Thank you, Air Assurance! We'll definitely be calling on you guys again.

    Roy L.

    August 22, 2016

    Marquis did a great job servicing our equipment this morning. No matter who you send, seems like they all are A+ professionals. Big thanks!

    Vernon B.

    August 18, 2016

    Bill just completed our PM and we, as always, are super excited about the job well done! Thanks to Bill and the rest of your staff for always taking care of us so seamlessly!

    Frank F.

    August 17, 2016

    Just wanted to drop a note to say how professional William was while installing our new Hot water tank! He was kind, courteous and extremely pleasant. Great job!

    Vick A.

    August 11, 2016

    Steve Was great this morning. Such a professional and a job well done. It’s so nice to be able to count on people like you guys for all our HVAC needs!

    Debbie N.

    August 9, 2016

    On Sunday our air went out. The lady who answered our call was super nice and very helpful. Monday morning Marquis was right on time and explained everything he was doing and why and was very considerate of our situation. He is an excellent representative for your company. We were very pleased and will be returning to your company and Marquis for this home and two others in the future. Thank you!

    Cathy C.

    August 5, 2016

    We just had a new heating/air conditioning system installed by Air Assurance, and it has been a great experience from beginning to end. The first technician came out on a service call in May, because we were having "freeze up" problems. We had just bought an older home in November and were working our way through "maintenance issue discoveries". Heating unit was 21 years old and cooling unit was 19 years old. It appeared that we should start looking at replacement options so we could do something in another year or so. Mike came out for an overview visit to talk about our needs and desires and then supplied us with replacement options at four different price levels. He walked us through the available manufacturer and utility company rebates available and by the time all was said and done, we decided it would be best to get the job handled this year rather than wait for another season. Newer, updated technology made it possible to replace the old 5 ton unit with a new 4 ton unit. We were impressed that Air Assurance deducted all the available rebates from their invoice up front and then took on the responsibility to make sure the job was done to specs so that rebates would come back to them. That was a paperwork relief for us, and the only "rebate" we'll have to deal with will be the Federal Tax Credit at the end of the year. I don't know how many other companies might do that ... but Mike sure made it easy, and we were very pleased. The installation process took two days in mid July ... but Luke and David made certain that air conditioning was back up and running for us before they stopped work on the first day. By the time rebates were applied, we saved nearly 26% on the cost of the entire installation ... and that doesn't count the savings that we will experience with ongoing utility bills. Added benefits: Air Assurance pointed out areas where warm air was seeping from the attic or the outdoors into living areas, and then sealed them at no extra charge. Mike even assisted me with installing 6 new LED canister lights to seal off "vent holes" in the ceiling at no extra charge. Amortizing the cost of the new equipment installation over the lifetime of the units gives us a monthly cost of less than $50. And the cost of an extended maintenance agreement ... about $13/mo. Are we pleased? I think 'thrilled' is a much better description for how we feel. Mike and Air Assurance are most definitely on our "Recommend to Friends" List! Thank you!

    Cory N.

    August 4, 2016

    We knew how good your team was before we knew you, but now we most assuredly want you to know how good your team is. Bill came to our home last night; William this morning. Both of these gentlemen represent your company extremely well; any company would be honored to be represented by such good men! Thank you for answering our call! Their service was a huge anxiety lift for both of us, but especially for Melyssa as she was concerned about water backing up and entering the house while she was preparing to leave town. The problem was taken care of before it became a big problem; we are both so fortunate for your abilities to help maintain our home! We wanted to take a moment to thank you, and let you know how meaningful it was to have genuine concern reflected by you and those who represent you!

    Ken K.

    August 1, 2016

    I absolutely love my new system. I never thought it could be this different from a comfort standpoint! Great job from start to finish!

    John B.

    July 29, 2016

    It’s wonderful that not only I can count on Saturday service since it’s hard for me to take off work, but to provide someone like Jerry is icing on the cake. Thank you for your great service as always!

    Berry S.

    July 25, 2016

    Tony was fantastic! He did an excellent job this morning. What a fine young man you have there! Thank you for always providing such wonderful people!

    Jackson S.

    July 19, 2016

    Just wanted to send a quick email to let you know how much I appreciate Michael. I try not to cry wolf but I needed Michael’s immediate response to restore HVAC to a VA Medical Clinic building I manage. The roof of the Clinic was severely damaged during the thunderstorms that rolled thru last Thursday. I called Michael upon receiving notice that the roof had been repaired and he arranged for your techs to be site that day. By the time they left that same day all seven RTUs were operational. The building continues to be repaired but without Air Assurances’ efforts restoring the HVAC, effectively controlling the interior climate so work could commence, we would not have enjoyed the progress we have experienced. Again, Michael was instrumental in the process and I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciated his help in this instance and how well he represents your organization. Thanks for your continued professional service.

    Randy C.

    July 14, 2016

    Brad and Stephen did such a wonderful job this morning. They are both TOP NOTCH! I know Stephen will be learning a lot from Brad and I have no doubt he will one day be just as good as he is! I was extremely pleased with our service this morning!

    Ann H.

    July 12, 2016

    I just would like to drop you a note. I don’t usually make comments quickly because I have found if you give it a month or two you find things that dissatisfy you. But, with that said, I would like to commend your staff. Since we called last week 7/3 your service tech Tony Newcomb, Steve (Sales) and the tech’s (unfortunately I was not home when they did the work so I don’t have their names) have done just about the most outstanding, professional work I have witnessed in a long time. Tony showed up and listened to what I said, checked things and found the problem quickly and explained the details and unfortunately just how bad our evaporator coil was and what it would take. Steve contacted us and did an awesome job explaining the condition and what needed to be done to my wife, because again I had to work and was not home when he came by. But I could tell by how my wife explained things to me he was professional and extremely knowledgeable in your products, systems and service. The scheduling of unit replacement successfully moved forward as quickly as possible and your office staff communicated updates and possible sooner dates, which in July was greatly appreciated. Your staff provided a window A/C for our bedroom so we could still sleep in there since we had abandoned our upstairs and put a mattress on the floor in our living room down stairs due to the excessive heat upstairs. The installation techs did one outstanding job, used shoe covers, put down floor protector, cleaned up behind themselves, where extremely thoughtful and polite in how the presented themselves and again obviously very knowledgeable in what they were doing. The opinion of Air Assurance in my eyes is very high at this moment. Our neighbor across the street has already set up an appointment for having some work done in their house. It’s not often any more service is worth recognizing but, please tell your staff they are phenomenal and little things are important.

    Corky B.

    July 8, 2016

    I just wanted to brag a little on Air Assurance! I don’t want to bother you with the details here, so I will be calling you personally to let you know how happy I am from start to finish with our new installation! Kudos!

    John M.

    July 4, 2016

    Mark and his son, Stephen, did a maintenance check on our equipment last week. It was a treat to meet Mark's son...who was very polite and professional, like his dad. He's learning from the best! As usual, the work was "A+" quality! Mark always goes above-and-beyond to do an excellent job. It's nice to hope that when Mark retires someday, Stephen may be at Air Assurance to continue the wonderful service for us. Lately, we've noticed our upstairs AC is failing. We will be calling Air Assurance for a new system when we're ready for installation. No sales pitch needed. We already know that we receive the best products and service from AA.Thank-you for having a reputable company with professional employees.

    Steve and Dianne B.

    June 30, 2016

    I was so impressed with Matt and your installation crew. Job well done! I will be calling you soon as well to tell you all about it personally, so you can recognize them for such great work!

    Mel K.

    June 28, 2016

    I wanted to call and let you know that after years of professional service while on your ESP program, we recently had an EMP inspector out due to selling our house. He commented on how he has never seen a unit this clean and in such great condition for its age. A real testament to what you’ve been doing all these years. Thank you!

    Joe P.

    June 24, 2016

    I was very impressed with Chris for taking care of my home the way he did. He’s always been great at our business, and he was equally impressive at home!

    Kelly S.

    June 24, 2016

    Mark recently came and serviced our unit. He was outstanding in his work, advice, and professionalism. Over the years, we have used several service organizations but we have never been completely satisfied, often feeling like they were trying to take advantage of us. Mark left us feeling that not only did he know what he was doing, but that he was going to take care of our system as needed, not as to what the company needed. We are very pleased and will continue to use your company and recommend it to our friends!

    Phil K.

    June 23, 2016

    I’m so thankful for your ESP program. Recently, I had to call at 8pm after arriving home from work to no AC! You were there within the hour to get me cooling again. I know those guys are working hard this time of year and to know I am taken care of whenever it’s needed is very comforting! Thank you!

    Marge V.

    June 17, 2016

    I was very impressed with marquis’s Visit yesterday! Though the repair did not last long, and the system is now being replaced, I was grateful for the warning from Marquis in advance and that he could get us up and going quickly!

    Ray M.

    June 15, 2016

    What a great and wonderful job David and Martin did! I love the equipment too! They were such hard workers and If I was still in business they would be working for me not you. JK. I can not say enough great things about the entire experience!

    Dana J.

    June 10, 2016

    I cannot say enough good things about Mark. I appreciated his patience, kindness, and how gentle and caring he was around our baby while doing a great service to our units. Thanks guys!

    Michael S.

    June 9, 2016

    Wanted you to know how pleased I was with the entire process from start to finish. Stephen took care of me and recommended the right system. He really knew his stuff and was very informative and helped with my decision. Then the crew came out to install, and I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism. I am very particular, and these men met and exceeded all of my expectations. Job well done!

    Nathan S.

    June 7, 2016

    Bill really knows his stuff! I have multiple minisplits in my home and no one has done as great a job as Bill. He got them working better than they have every worked! I want you to know that I really appreciate him and your company!

    Dean E.

    June 6, 2016

    Kudos and compliments for your crew. They were super from start to finish and took care of business the way it should be done!

    Shannon D.

    June 2, 2016

    Just wanted to let you know that Rico came to my house to do my bi-annual service yesterday. Extremely qualified young man with a great personality! Just wanted you to know you have a good one there in Rico

    Mike L.

    June 1, 2016

    Just wanted to say how great John was with the installation of our tankless water heater. Every aspect, he covered, and was very professional, timely, and courteous!

    Rita V.

    May 31, 2016

    I was extremely impressed with Chris’s work ethic and overall work in general. You are very lucky to have such an accomplished plumber on your staff! I just wanted to pass along the compliment and say thank you!

    Steve W.

    May 24, 2016

    Just wanted to let you know that Mark serviced my air conditioner this morning and he was very professional and did an excellent job as has been done in the past! I also wanted to thank you for sending your plumber to check out my plumbing after I had a bad experience with another company. Chris was very professional and checked everything. Matt, an apprentice also stopped by and helped complete some of the items that needed done so they could expedite the solution. Lots of praise to these men for their excellent job and representation of Air Assurance in such a positive way! Thank you so much!

    Sherry B.

    May 13, 2016

    Mark, along with every other service tech you have ever sent in the past is outstanding! Mark is one of the best service personnel I have ever dealt with in my almost 30 years in Tulsa. Thank you!

    Alan J.

    May 12, 2016

    My father is extremely hard to impress! So I wanted you to know that he was blown away with the knowledge and professionalism of Marquis when he met him at our house! I am requesting to have him as MY tech from here on out. Job very well done!

    Scott M.

    May 11, 2016

    Wanted to take the time to say how wonderful my experiences have been when scheduling to have the techs out to my home. I wanted to let you know that Bill is wonderful too! I’m so impressed with him and how intelligent he is. After he had left, I saw the commercial that he is in, and I told all my friends, that’s not an actor, that’s the guy that actually came to my house! Thank you

    Adam P.

    May 10, 2016

    Shout out to Chris. We had a water tank at the in-laws leaking and made a big mess late Friday. Chris got here as soon as he could and discussed what needed to be done to replace it. They arrived early Saturday morning and went to work. They were prompt… and I really liked him and the professional job he did. Also, a shout out to the customer service rep I spoke to after hours on Friday night! She instructed us to shut the water off until Chris could arrive. This was very helpful to contain the potential damage, and I probably would not have thought to do that! Thank you!

    Saundra K.

    May 6, 2016

    Scott just left after installing a Water heater for us. I wanted to just state that he was awesome! He did a great job and that he made the entire experience with your company most pleasurable! Thank you!

    Jeffery D.

    April 28, 2016

    I wanted to complement the gentlemen today that were here replacing our air filters. Unfortunately, I did not get their names, but they were very polite and courteous taking care not to disturb the work area. I was very surprised when they cleaned the air vents above me that were covered in dirt from condensation. I wanted to make sure that these gentlemen were given a compliment for a job well done! Thank you!

    Todd M.

    April 27, 2016

    Marquis R. did a wonderful job! I would love to have him come every time I may need you to fix any issues I may have. I love how he made your company look!

    James F.

    March 22, 2016

    I want to mention how great this experience has been! I thoroughly enjoyed talking to Nick, our service tech that came out last Friday. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful! I will be sure to mention Air Assurance to all my family, work, and friends! Thank you again!

    Jeni M.

    March 18, 2016

    I just wanted you to know that while all your technicians that have serviced my 3 HVAC units, Rico was the best! You are lucky to have him on your team!

    Steve W.

    March 18, 2016

    I would like to say thank you to your plumber John! He was here today and was most helpful. He knew just what had to be done and handled it! He was very informative about the problem and was happy to solve it. As I said, he was very helpful and I’m very happy with your service

    Arlene G.

    March 17, 2016

    I just wanted you to know how pleased I was with Scotts work and professionalism. He is so sweet. All in all, the entire experience was wonderful, I can’t say enough. Thanks!!

    Sheila A.

    March 15, 2016

    I would like to say thank you to your plumber John. he was here today and was most helpful, knew just what to do and how to handle it. Was very informative about the problem and how to solve it. As I said, he was very helpful and I’m very happy with your service!

    Arlene G.

    March 10, 2016

    I just wanted to take a minute and write you and commend you on your choice of employees. I have been in the service industry for over forty years and have traveled all over the world in an engineering, sales and technical aspect. I have wolred with all types of people and I’ve see the good and the not so good! I must say that having the ugys in my home for the demolition of the old equipment and the installation of the new was a very pleasant experience. I was here with the guys the two and half days there were in my home and I watched and listened to the complete job’s fruition. The way Matt stayed on top of delegating tasks was impressive and he handled the job like a seasoned pro. Having worked and trained hundreds of apprentices in my many years I was equally impressed with the way JR never tood around waiting to be told what to do, but took the initiative and stayed busy completeing one task and going on to the next. He’s definiately on his way to becoming a first class journeyman. I will not heistiat to recommend your company to my friend and more importantly my customers. The degree of professionalism I witnessed during the job process was impressive. Many thanks!

    Gene R.

    March 1, 2016

    The installation yesterday was seamless! The guys were incredibly professional and efficient. They completed their work ahead of schedule! Thanks for taking such great care of me and my family!

    Susan D.

    February 4, 2016

    John was awesome! Such a wonderful young man represented your company with me today and I think the world of him! Please pass this along to John!

    Jerry C.

    February 3, 2016

    I wanted to let you know how incredibly happy I was with our recent installation. The gentlemen here were professional, on-time, they worked their tails off the entire time. They didn’t leave until the heat was on, and that was late! My experience could not have been any better! Please pass this on to the team! Thank you!

    Gary W.

    January 14, 2016

    I am wowed! I just want to say that the installation start to finish was amazing! I have never been around workers like you have that take such pride in their work and the customer! When I build in a couple years, you have my business without a doubt!

    Todd W.